REVIEWS

COMPLIMENTS ABOUT MY TEACHING STYLE!

Experienced Teacher

Good Listener

Great for Beginners

Warm and Friendly

Has a unique skill

Inspirational

Makes me laugh

Syntax Virtuoso


Learning Experience Reviews!

Turkey 2022

cok eglenceli

February 2022

I love Colette.She is a nice teacher :)

March 2022

This is how a good teacher like! Colette is a great tutor both in language and one's life.

February 2022

I love Colette.She is a nice teacher :)

February 2022

Colette is an excellent teacher! Very kind, an inspired person. She teaches with passion, patience and energy. Their classes are always dynamic and productive :)

February 2022

Colette is very wonderful teacher, she is very helpful and funny

February 2022

She is so interesting and kind. She speaks English slowy and clear.

January 2022

she is THE best!!!!!

February 2022

She is so interesting and kind. She speaks English slowy and clear.

January 2022

she is THE best!!!!!

January 2022

Teacher Colette, thank you for another enthusiastic lesson today! Today you taught me about a famous university in London! The buildings were so beautiful, and the people were so smart and well paid that it was impossible for ordinary people to go there! I was also impressed by the number of women there! I'm looking forward to the next one. Have a wonderful day!(୨୧ ❛ᴗ❛)✧

January 2022

Dear Teacher Colette: Emma was so happy after your lesson last time, she is looking forward to seeing you again.😍😀😊😁😄

December 2021

Collette先生は非常に話しやすく色々聞いてくれます。聞き取れないとゆっくりと話してくれるので大変助かります。毎回楽しく会話ができるとても良い先生です。

December 2021

She is the best teacher

December 2021

회화 연습하러 와서 위로와 격려를 받고 갔어요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Colette는 정말 따뜻하고 멋진 사람이에요!

December 2021

Colette is so funny and great teacher !!

December 2021

ela simplesmente é a professora mais divertida ,amiga ,engraçada . Ela é incrível .amo ter aulas com ela

November 2021

She is so humorous and energetic! I can't help laughing all the time...

October 2021

muito obrigado pela aula, foi fantastico. Você foi simpatica e atenciosa. thank you.

October 2021

She's the best teacher! The studying time has flown so fast! She has lovely personality and gave me warm welcoming. I guess She has many stories to share and good sights! Try to study with her :)

September 2021

Colette çok iyi bir eğitmen. Çok eğlenceli ve konuşmaya teşvik ediyor. Hiç düşünmeden derslerine katılabilirsiniz.☺️

October 2021

Colette's class is very fun.

September 2021

The teacher is good and kind I like her so much

September 2021

onunla ders hiç bitmesin istiyorum. Gerçekten kendinize uygun bir saati bulursanız asla kaçırmamalısınız. tatlı Colette

November 2021

Hello, I'm kelly's mom. kelly said today's class was very fun. Thank you for having fun in the class.

September 2021

she is so cute i love her

JUNE 2021

معلمة ناجحة وتعليمها جميييل جداً اشكرها واشكر تطبيق كامبلي على اجتهادهم لإيجاد معلمين كهذة المعلمة🙏🏻❤️✨ I Love Teacher Colette❤️✨

AUGUST 2021

She is very kind and lovely:) I'm happy to talk with her.

JUNE 2021

She's just so good! A amazing teacher and it's so exciting that my first lesson went so fine!!!

JUNE 2021

muito gentil

JUNE 2021

The teacher is very kind and helpful !!! I like her so much!!!!

JUNE 2021

Her teaching is very easy to understand. She is thoughtful. She is a wonderful teacher!

MAY 2021

Today was my first time at Cambly. I liked Colette's approach, she made me very comfortable.

MAY 2021

Thank you very much Miss Colette. Your are very kindly tutor. I'd like to learn next exercise. best

may 2021

I like her

APRIL 2021

onu gerçekten çok sevdim kesinlikle favori öğretmenim. hiç düşünmeden ondan ders alın derim

APRIL 2021

She's definitely a very understanding person. corrects mistakes. It encourages you to speak. It is also very fun and the lessons are very productive. I'm glad I got to know you, Colette :)

APRIL 2021

انها ممتعه حقا وبشوشه ودائما مبتسمه

MARCH 2021

とても明るくて、楽しくレッスンできます!とても優しい先生ですし、コレット先生と話すと元気がもらえます。 いつも楽しくレッスンを受けることができるので、嬉しいです。 ありがとうございます!!

MARCH 2021

caring, and fun teacher!

MARCH 2021

her anlamda anlayışlı ve insanı teşvik edecek akdar neşeli

MARCH 2021

gerçekten sabırlı bir dinleyici ve ne demek istediğinizi anlatamadığınız zaman size saygı gösteriyor ve konuşmakta oldukça iyi.

MARCH 2021

I feel very comfortable when I talking. She is very friendly• Loove Colette.

MARCH 2021

always amazing ❤️

FEBRUARY 2021

because is good teacher and have many thing whats is very good in your person I like your lessons is my favorite teacher

FEBRUARY 2021

it's always nice to talk to you! I see you in the next class😊🙏🏾🙏🏾

FEBRUARY 2021

They respond well and lead conversations well. It was nice to tell you the wrong sentence in class and tell the difference between British English and American English words.

FEBRUARY 2021

Is the my favorite