Reviews

Experienced Teacher

Good Listener

Great for Beginners

Warm and Friendly

Has a unique skill

Inspirational

Makes me laugh

Culture Connector

Students Comments

DECEMBER 2022

Thank you for your great and fun lessons, always. My child has never said " I don't want to take the English lessons!!", because he really likes you and your lessons. Recently, he feels his English is getting better and better, thanks to you! We're always grateful to you. We are looking forward to seeing you soon. Have a happy new year😊

December 2022

이 선생님은 웃깁니다. 진짜 웃겨요. 웃기 좋아하시는 분께 강력히 추천합니다.

December 2022

Ms. Colette is so nice, kind and funny! She is good at singing ^^ I loved the class with her!~^^:)(:

November 2022

I love her upbeat, easy to talk to vibe! She is involved with a lot of students from Japan and other Asian countries and has a lot of interesting topics about Asian culture, so we learn a lot from talking with her.

November 2022

It was very fun lesson! Thank you

November 2022

A very nice person and a very good and professional teacher

November 2022

She is amazing!

October 2022

Very fun, proactive, and skilled teacher.

November 2022

She is amazing!

October 2022

Coletto is so energetic and heartwarming that I had a good time while taking her lesson. She made an atmosphere that she persuaded me to speak out one step onward. I like the teachers who can wait and encourage students to speak out and she is the one that I promise.

October 2022

I learn a lot from her as she talks about various topics such as education, culture, cooking, and anime. I always feel energized after taking her lessons. I recommend you to take even one lesson with her.

October 2022

她非常热情。

October 2022

Teacher Colette has a lot of topics to talk about, and she sometimes talks about Japan. She talks about many different countries, so I am able to increase my knowledge and enjoy each lesson.

September 2022

I have enjoyed every lesson, because of her. She pronounces the words very clearly, which makes it easy for me, a beginner in English, to understand. I really recommend her lessons because she teaches me carefully without making me feel bad when I ask her about something I don't understand.If you are wondering which teacher to talk to for your first lesson, I highly recommend her lessons. She pronounces clearly, is easy to listen to, and always has a smile on her face, making us feel at ease in the lesson. She also teaches us how to pronounce words very carefully, so I look forward to talking with her every time.

September 2022

Ohh my god ! teacher Colette is the best teacher ever i dont know how to express how this class was amazing i learned things that nobody taught me on ten years studying english. Really thank you!

September 2022

Miss colette can help us speaking and reading accodings to individual level.

June 2022

Great teacher! You don't know how time spent and it's just the end of the course. Very kind and experienced teacher and I want to talk with Colette again~

September 2022

Colette真是我在遇到最適合的老師,認真的發音,提供學習英文的網站,戲劇,甚至針對我的工作需求,給予協助,每周一定要上你的課!

September 2022

Colette is wonderful, I loved her class, she is super lively and has a unique way of teaching, she brought a lot of tips on how to improve my English, and how to introduce it into my daily life, she brought clear examples, and real everyday situations . Colette thanks for the class, it was amazing.

August 2022

I have enjoyed every lesson, because of her. She pronounces the words very clearly, which makes it easy for me, a beginner in English, to understand. I really recommend her lessons because she teaches me carefully without making me feel bad when I ask her about something I don't understand.

August 2022

I highly recommend her lessons. Because she is always kind and when she finds something wrong she immediately points it out and teaches me until I understand. And we always have a laugh! Please take her lessons.

July 2022

I have taken her lessons many times already and I learn a lot every time. If I mispronounce something she patiently teaches me and does the typing for me. She is always energetic and I appreciate that.

July 2022

잘 들어준다. 밝다. 재미있다.

July 2022

انا استمتع جدا مع معلمتي هي لطيفه جدا

July 2022

Colette always give me good advice on practicing English

June 2022

我覺得colette是目前為止我最愛的的老師,她幽默又有技巧的引導我學習,給我學習英文的動力,我迫不急待地預約下次課程

June 2022

She is a very nice and friendly teacher I would like all my lessons to be with her I am really glad I learned from such a nice teacher

June 2022

Good.

June 2022

I gain a lot of knowledge from every lesson with her. She is able to talk not only about English conversation, but also about various cultures of different countries. She always speaks slowly, so her English is easy to understand and useful for review.

June 2022

Teacher Colette is very fun and polite.

June 2022

Great teacher! You don't know how time spent and it's just the end of the course. Very kind and experienced teacher and I want to talk with Colette again~

June 2022

She is a perfect tutor ever!!

June 2022

The best teacher! I love her!

May 2022

There is always a lot of laughter in class with her. And she teaches us pronunciation in an easy-to-understand way, which helps us to improve our pronunciation. I highly recommend her to beginners as she teaches very gently.

May 2022

非常好的老师,第一次上课就能够非常准确的判断学生现有的水平,和问题所在,并且进行课后总结!哦,这真是幸运的一天遇到一个这么棒的老师!

May 2022

You are the best Teacher. Love Love Love Love Love Love.. Start your engines, the best teacher is coming :)

May 2022

Teacher Colette is very informative as she talks about many different topics. She always speaks with a smile on her face, so after the lesson is over, I get a lot of energy from her. She also speaks at a speed that suits me so that I can easily understand her.



May 2022

When I meet her, she always give me power! I really enjoyed her lessons.

April 2022

she is very funny

May 2022

いつも楽しいレッスンありがとうございます。元気になれます!

May 2022

Colette is a friendly teacher.

May 2022

Colette is warm and gives energy to people. As compared with my previous lessons, she is more open to talk, most of other tutors leave all time you to talk. She has also motivating style and encourage you to talk more confidently.

May 2022

She is bright anyway. And the lessons are fun.



April 2022

Colette is a nice tutor. She is kind, courteous. I recomend her.

April 2022

Harika bir eğitmen, eğlenceli, destekleyici, güler yüzlü. Ayrıca çok deneyimli

April 2022

Tutor Colette, she is very friendly and patient. She helped me correct my pronunciation. Wow, she has a standard British accent. It’s attractive. What’s more, she gave me many useful advices and helped me with my work. She likes my friends!!! The most important thing is that she encourage me. As I chatted with her, I am confident. I like her smile!!!💕😘❤️

April 2022

I really had fun with u lol bye

April 2022

She is quick to tell me if I am mispronouncing something. If you want to improve your speaking skills, her lessons are perfect for you. And she is always smiling and energetic.

April 2022

Colette is really really awesome. She will encourage you a lot. Don't hesitate to book a lesson with her.

March 2022

Hi Colette! I'm so sorry not to say good bye... My PC's battery was dead haha I had a very wonderful time with you. Thank you!!!


April 2022

Thank you for inspiring me and discussing with me. Your class is very interesting and special. Hope to see you again!

March 2022

انها ممتع جداً وتساعدك على التحدث دون الخوف من ان تخطأ، ان المحادثه معها رائعه جداً احببتها، شخصيتها ودوده ومرحه كثيراً، اعتقد انها الأفضل في المحادثات💗



March 2022

Her lesson is amaging! After I talked with her,I gained confidence in my English. She was always smiling and she made me happy:)

March 2022

cok eglenceli

March 2022

انها ممتع جداً وتساعدك على التحدث دون الخوف من ان تخطأ، ان المحادثه معها رائعه جداً احببتها، شخصيتها ودوده ومرحه كثيراً، اعتقد انها الأفضل في المحادثات💗

March 2022

This is how a good teacher like! Colette is a great tutor both in language and one's life.

February 2022

I love Colette.She is a nice teacher :)

February 2022

Colette is an excellent teacher! Very kind, an inspired person. She teaches with passion, patience and energy. Their classes are always dynamic and productive :)

February 2022

Colette is very wonderful teacher, she is very helpful and funny

February 2022

She is so interesting and kind. She speaks English slowy and clear.

January 2022

she is THE best!!!!!

January 2022

Teacher Colette, thank you for another enthusiastic lesson today! Today you taught me about a famous university in London! The buildings were so beautiful, and the people were so smart and well paid that it was impossible for ordinary people to go there! I was also impressed by the number of women there! I'm looking forward to the next one. Have a wonderful day!(୨୧ ❛ᴗ❛)✧

January 2022

Dear Teacher Colette: Emma was so happy after your lesson last time, she is looking forward to seeing you again.😍😀😊😁😄

December 2021

Collette先生は非常に話しやすく色々聞いてくれます。聞き取れないとゆっくりと話してくれるので大変助かります。毎回楽しく会話ができるとても良い先生です。

December 2021

She is the best teacher

December 2021

회화 연습하러 와서 위로와 격려를 받고 갔어요ㅠㅠㅠㅠ Colette는 정말 따뜻하고 멋진 사람이에요!

December 2021

Colette is so funny and great teacher !!

December 2021

ela simplesmente é a professora mais divertida ,amiga ,engraçada . Ela é incrível .amo ter aulas com ela

November 2021

She is so humorous and energetic! I can't help laughing all the time...

December 2021

ela simplesmente é a professora mais divertida ,amiga ,engraçada . Ela é incrível .amo ter aulas com ela

November 2021

She is so humorous and energetic! I can't help laughing all the time...

September 2021

Colette çok iyi bir eğitmen. Çok eğlenceli ve konuşmaya teşvik ediyor. Hiç düşünmeden derslerine katılabilirsiniz.☺️

October 2021

Colette's class is very fun.

September 2021

The teacher is good and kind I like her so much

September 2021

onunla ders hiç bitmesin istiyorum. Gerçekten kendinize uygun bir saati bulursanız asla kaçırmamalısınız. tatlı Colette

November 2021

Hello, I'm kelly's mom. kelly said today's class was very fun. Thank you for having fun in the class.

September 2021

she is so cute i love her

JUNE 2021

معلمة ناجحة وتعليمها جميييل جداً اشكرها واشكر تطبيق كامبلي على اجتهادهم لإيجاد معلمين كهذة المعلمة🙏🏻❤️✨ I Love Teacher Colette❤️✨

AUGUST 2021

She is very kind and lovely:) I'm happy to talk with her.

JUNE 2021

She's just so good! A amazing teacher and it's so exciting that my first lesson went so fine!!!

JUNE 2021

muito gentil

JUNE 2021

The teacher is very kind and helpful !!! I like her so much!!!!

JUNE 2021

Her teaching is very easy to understand. She is thoughtful. She is a wonderful teacher!

MAY 2021

Today was my first time at Cambly. I liked Colette's approach, she made me very comfortable.

MAY 2021

Thank you very much Miss Colette. Your are very kindly tutor. I'd like to learn next exercise. best

may 2021

I like her

APRIL 2021

onu gerçekten çok sevdim kesinlikle favori öğretmenim. hiç düşünmeden ondan ders alın derim

APRIL 2021

She's definitely a very understanding person. corrects mistakes. It encourages you to speak. It is also very fun and the lessons are very productive. I'm glad I got to know you, Colette :)

APRIL 2021

انها ممتعه حقا وبشوشه ودائما مبتسمه

MARCH 2021

とても明るくて、楽しくレッスンできます!とても優しい先生ですし、コレット先生と話すと元気がもらえます。 いつも楽しくレッスンを受けることができるので、嬉しいです。 ありがとうございます!!

MARCH 2021

caring, and fun teacher!

MARCH 2021

her anlamda anlayışlı ve insanı teşvik edecek akdar neşeli

MARCH 2021

gerçekten sabırlı bir dinleyici ve ne demek istediğinizi anlatamadığınız zaman size saygı gösteriyor ve konuşmakta oldukça iyi.

MARCH 2021

I feel very comfortable when I talking. She is very friendly• Loove Colette.

MARCH 2021

always amazing ❤️

FEBRUARY 2021

because is good teacher and have many thing whats is very good in your person I like your lessons is my favorite teacher

FEBRUARY 2021

it's always nice to talk to you! I see you in the next class😊🙏🏾🙏🏾

FEBRUARY 2021

They respond well and lead conversations well. It was nice to tell you the wrong sentence in class and tell the difference between British English and American English words.

FEBRUARY 2021

Is the my favorite